#27 Kalabalik 2018

We are back with a rare English episode, in which we talk about the magical little electronic music festival Kalabalik på Tyrolen in southern Sweden. On the bill were, among others Dive, Visitor, Ploho, Vanligt Folk, Position Parallèle, and the very first performance of Iceland act Hatari outside their native icy island.

We meet up with Gertrud Stein, Zanias, and Luminance for interviews.

← Föregående inlägg

Nästa inlägg →

1 kommentar

  1. Anders Ljung

    BLUE MONDAY #27: KALABALIK PÅ TYROLEN

    00:00:00 INTRO
    00:06:45 GERTUD STEIN
    00:19:45 ALISON LEWIS
    00:30:39 DAVID (LUMINANCE)
    00:40:15 SIGNING OFF

    INTRO _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Kalabalik på Tyrolen: http://klubbkalabalik.se/
    Tyrolen in Blädinge: https://www.tyrolen.se/
    Celldöd – Kall fusion: https://medicalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/kall-fusion-mrt-009
    Visitor – Celebrate Death: https://detritirecords.bandcamp.com/album/visitor-expat
    Dive vs Alvar – I Remember (Live at Kalabalik på Tyrolen): https://www.discogs.com/Dive-Let-Me-In/release/12017554
    Hatari – Biðröð Mistaka: https://svikamylla.bandcamp.com/album/neysluvara-ep

    GERTRUD STEIN _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Gertrud Stein – Zusammen: https://gertrudstein.bandcamp.com/track/zusammen
    Yamaha DX7, the synth that ruined music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1Ha0MMT0aA
    Nouvelle Vague: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3GVd4DFFPA
    Gertrud Stein – Tanz Samba Mit Mir: https://gertrudstein.bandcamp.com/album/first-album
    Gertrud Stein – Monotonie: https://gertrudstein.bandcamp.com/album/moonlandings-ep-unmastered-preview-only-release-sept-2018

    ALISON LEWIS _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Linea Aspera – Synapse: https://lineaaspera.bandcamp.com/album/linea-aspera-lp
    Keluar – Vitreum: https://keluar.bandcamp.com/album/vitreum
    Fleisch Records: https://fleischrecords.bandcamp.com/
    Lucy Cliché: https://soundcloud.com/lucy-cliche
    Multiple Man: https://soundcloud.com/multipleman
    Zanias – Follow The Body: https://zanias.bandcamp.com/album/to-the-core

    DAVID (LUMINANCE) _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Position Parallèle: https://tescogermany.bandcamp.com/album/position-parall-le
    Postion Paralèlle – Gangrène: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPq9gA_MXd8
    Luminance – Les Loups: https://luminannce.bandcamp.com/album/the-light-is-ours
    Luminance + Pure Ground – Fall Away: https://luminannce.bandcamp.com/album/pure-ground-luminance-split
    Yamaha DX9: http://www.vintagesynth.com/yamaha/dx9.php
    Soror Dolorosa: https://sorordolorosa.bandcamp.com/
    Luminance – Great Sinister With Silent Nails: https://luminannce.bandcamp.com/album/pure-ground-luminance-split

    SIGNING OFF _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Hotell Rådmannen in Alvesta: https://www.booking.com/hotel/se/sure-hotel-radmannen.html
    Rent a caravan: http://www.vagnify.se/
    Kalabaliken crew: https://www.facebook.com/klubbkalabalik/photos/gm.283004292305076/2081164828573764/?type=3&theater

    Thanks for listening!

    Become a patreon: https://www.patreon.com/blamandag
    Rate us on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/blå-måndag/id1229449566?mt=2
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blamandagpodd/

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *